jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 27.12.2017

Nine Inch Nails She's gone Away Nothing Records
The Kills Heart of a Dog Domino Records
The Veils Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) Nettwerk Productions
Muddy Magnolias American Woman (Lynch Remix) Third Generation
Trouble Snake Eyes Sacred Bones Records
Marylin Manson Apple of Sodom Interscope Records
Slaughterhouse Powermad Interscope Records
Chrysta Bell Devil Inside Me Meta Hari
Chrysta Bell Over You Meta Hari
Chrysta Bell We Dissolve Meta Hari
Chrysta Bell Half Asleep Meta Hari
Eddie Vedder Out of Sand Third Man Records
David Bowie I'm Deranged BMG
Xiu Xiu Falling Polyvinyl Record Company
Xiu Xiu Blue Frank/Pink Room Polyvinyl Record Company
Xiu Xiu Laura Palmers Theme Polyvinyl Record Company
Xiu Xiu Into the Night Polyvinyl Record Company
Xiu Xiu Dance of the Dream Man Polyvinyl Record Company
Rammstein Rammstein Universal Music
Chromatics Shadow Italians Do It Better