jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 5.9.2018

Nine Inch Nails The Shit Mirror
The Kills List of Demands
Protomartyr Wait
Nothing Zero Day
DBS Christoph Sepin
The Horrors Mirror's Image
Telepathe / Trent Reznor / Alessandro Cortini / Atticus Ross
The Twilight Sad I/m Not Here [Missing Face]
1000 Homo DJs Supernaut
Skyshaker / Evanescence BMTL (Skyshaker Dusk Edition)
Shonen Knife When You Sleep
Bondage Fairies 1-0
Bikini Kill Rebel Girl
Deftones Pink Maggit
Basement Show
Muff Potter Alles war schön und nichts tat weh
Slothrust Planetarium
Hodja The Flood
Hodja Never Kneel
Lysistrata Sugar & Anxiety
Alice in Chains Drone
Alice in Chains All that I am
Alice in Chains Down in a Hole
Mantar Age of the Absurd
Mantar The Funeral
Zeal & Ardour Servants
A Perfect Circle Eat the Elephant