jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 Im Sumpf - Playlist vom 2.8.2020

FSK Unter dem Rhein
Beyonce My Power
Gary Floyd Laredo
Buddy Holly That will be the day
Rocky Erickson and the 13th Floor Elevators You´re gonna miss me
Alan Ramsey The ballad of spider John
Dicks Dicks hate the Police
Butthole Surfers Bar B.Q-Pope
Institute Power station
Ho99o9 Street Power
Stars of the lid Broken Harbors Part 1
Nina Simone I put a spell on you
Iggy Pop We are the people
Jeff Tweedy I know what it´s like
Henry Flynt Graduation
Don Preston Analog Heaven 1
The Dream Syndicate Black Light
Jeff Buckley Hallelujah