jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 Im Sumpf - Playlist vom 6.9.2020

Tobin Sprout Breaking Down
Tobin Sprout On Golden Rivers
Tobin Sprout No Shame
Horse Lords People´s Park
Shabazz Palaces Reg walks by the looking glass feat. Carlos Overall
Jeff Parker Suite for Max Brown
The Visionist Self Revsion
The Visionist your Approval
The Visionist Invanity
Permue Genius describe
LCD Soundsystem American Dream
Steppenwolf Monster/Suicide/America
Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby Vote That Fucker Out
Mary Chapin Carpenter Everybody's Got Something
Drakeo The Ruler Tell You The Truth
Drakeo The Ruler Fictional
Drakeo The Ruler R.I.P. Barney
Drakeo The Ruler To Be Honest