jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 Im Sumpf - Playlist vom 7.2.2021

The Guest Theme from failure, Pt.1
Black Country, New Road Sunglasses
Black Country, New Road Athens, France
Black Country, New Road Track
Black Country, New Road Opus
Burial, Four Tet, Thom Yorke Her Revolution
Joy Division Atmosphere
Joy Division She´s lost control
Nihiti I drove all night
Chuck Johnson Ras de Maree
Chuck Johnson Serotiny
Kreisky Wenn einer sagt
The Besnard Lakes Raindrops
Thirty Pounds Of Bone A Story Long
The Body A Lament
The Body Eschatological Imperative
Divide And Dissolve Oblique
Divide And Dissolve Denial