jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 15.6.2022

King Buffalo Regenerator All Noir
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Spitting Off The Edge Secretly Canadien
My Sleeping Karma Prema All Noir
Grey Daze Starting To Fly Concord
Grey Daze Saturation (Strange Love) concord
Health feat NIN Isn´t everone Loma Vista
Jehnny Beth Closer Universal
Helms Alee See Sights Smell Smells Sargent House
The Oklahoma Kid Ohnmacht Arising Empire
House of Trails Silence Sissi Records
Tropical Fuck Storm You Let My Tires Down Joyful Noise Recordings
Alexisonfire Sweet Dreams of Otherness Dine Alone
Alexisonfire Sans Soleil Dine Alone
Alexisonfire Reverse The Curse
Goodbye June Black Earache
Goodbye June Three Chords Earache
Goodbye June See Where The Night Goes
Goodbye June Step Aside Earache
Wucan Don´t Break The Oath Sonic Attack
Wucan Kill The King Sonic Attack
Wucan Physical Boundaries Sonic Attack
RXPTRS The Frail Metal Blade
Monster Truck Golden Woman BMG
Amon Amarth Get in The Ring Sony
Invictus Exiled MNRK Heavy
Gatecreeper Puncture Wounds Relapse
Sahg Born Demon Drakkar Entertainment