jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 13.7.2022

Cocaine Diamond Skull Electric Fire Records
You pay for everything Boogie Hammer A-Loch Records
Give me Mercy The Cult Beggars Banquet
Out of Hand Entombed Earache Records
See you in Hell Monster Magnet Spinefarm Records
Night Crawler Judas Priest Sony Music
Devil´s Plaything Danzig American Recordings
The Deal Diamond Skull Electric Fire Records
I´ll cut you down Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats Rise Above Records
Killed by Death Motörhead Sanctuary Records / BMG
Impetus Clutch Earache Records
Cycling Lines Torpedo Torpedo Electric Fire Records
Fahrradsattel Pisse Phantom Records
Why Don’t You Tell Me Baits Numavi Records/ Siluh Records
Hertz Amyl & The Sniffers ATO Records
Oi to the World No Doubt Interscope Records
Red Flag Billy Talent Atlantic Records
Radio/ Video System of A Down American Recordings
Charge KLYNT Bandcamp
Selective Affinities Noise Transmission Grazil
Unknown Les Lekin Bandcamp
A.U.M. Dhidala Bandcamp