jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 31.8.2022

Talk is Cheap Weddings Stone Free Records
Who Are You Baits Noise Appeal
CON Stoned Jesus Season of Mist
South Wu-Lu, Lex Amor Warp Records
Dirty Black Summer Mix von Rene Froschmayer:
Guided by Angels Amyl and the Sniffers Rough Trade
Troglodyte Viagra Boys YEAR0001
Antagonist Nova Twins Marshall Records
The Wheel IDLES Partisan Records
Navigator Dopelord Green Plague Records
The Marriage Of Coyote Woman All Them Witches New West Records
Marina Sleepy Sun ATP/Recordings
Nosebleed Weekend The Coathangers Suicide Squeeze Records
Sleep L.A. WITCH Sanctuary Records
Sweet Leaf Black Sabbath Suicide Squeeze Records
Road Trip mit Milo Bauer:
Spiritual Modecenter Siluh
Blue Slow Crush Church Road Records
Great Mass of Color Deafheaven Sargent House
I Saw The End Pallbearer Profound Lore
Heal Irist Nuclear Blast
Deaf, Dumb, Blind & Grumpy Desolat self released
Stagnation Verrat Save The Scene
Molten Black Earth Asphyx Century Media
Slaves to Substance (Live) Suicide Silence Nuclear Blast
Trapped Sierra self released
Opening Title Straight Outta Hell No Quarter
Excess Health x Perturbator Loma Vista