jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 16.11.2022

I want you so hard Eagles of Death Metal Downtown Records
Rock City Warning polydor records
C'est pas facile les Playboys A.V. Incorporated
I'm the Man Jehnny Beth Matador records
Les Fils du Metal Satan Jokers rebel music
derrière les portes closes satan jokers Rebel music
no man's land sunderfeet self release
common aim sunderfeet self release
death prowler sunderfeet self release
spread the word sunderfeet self release
Love WithouT Love Dead Cross Ipecac
Delete Myself Fake Names Epitaph
Lights Out, Little Hustler Samiam Pure Noise Records
Sex Ghost Car One Little Independent
Influencer:innen hassen diesen Trick Kochkraft durch KMA Uncle M /Oh Lumiere
Privilege Modecenter Siluh
Help Me I'm Gay Lambrini Girls Big Scary Monsters
The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit (Audiotree Live Version) La Dispute Audiotree
bleached out sinner sinners left front door records
hate yourself sinner sinners left front door records
higher desire dust lovers besta records
Goldie dust lovers besta records
sleeping angel sexblood swiss dark nights
black rain sexblood swiss dark nights
adore savages Matador records
Closer Jehnny Beth Matador records
Mon Père Rancoeur Carrere