jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 23.1.2019

Faith No More Epic London Records
Nine Inch Nails That Hand that feeds Interscope Records
How to destroy Angels The Space in between Self Release
Jack White Connected by Love Third Man Records
the White Stripes Saeven Nation Army Third Man Records
the Dead Weather Die by the Drop Warner Music
Steady as she goes teh Raconteurs XL Recordings
Autolux Blanket DMZ
the Afghan Whigs Milez iz ded Sub Pop Records
the Twilight Singers Forty Dollars One Little Indian Records
Deftones Change Warner Music
Team Sleep Natalie Portman Warner Music
Eleven Reach Out Third Rail Records
Them Crooked Vultures Scumbag Blues RCA/Sony Records
Warpaint Bees Rough Trade
PJ Harvey Long Snake Moan Island Records
Fantomas The Omen Ipecac Records
Tomahawk God hates a coward Ipecac Records
Earthlings? Tea Glitter Treasure Craft Records
Eagles of death Metal Secret Plans Downtown Records
Sinner Sinners Hate Yourself Left Front Door Records
Reevolt Born Loser Self Release
Human Waste Project One Night in Spain Hollywood Records
theStart Shakedown Geffem Records
Darlia Choke on Bones Self Release
Hole Skinny Little Bitch Mercury Records
Godflesh Crush my Soul Earache Records
Jesu Silver Neurot Recordings