jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 Tribe Vibes - 25.05.23

Die Tracklist zu unserem dritten „50 Jahre HipHop“ Special über die Jahre 1993-2003.

Mehr Infos hier.

Souls of Mischief '93 til Infinity
Wu-Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M.
Nas The World Is Yours
Onyx Slam
Lords Of The Underground Chief Rocka
Del The Funky Homosapien No Need For Alarm
Artifacts Wrong Side Of The Tracks
Snoop Dogg Gin & Juice
E-40 ft. Leviti 1-Luv
Luniz I Got 5 On It
Warren G & Nate Dogg Regulate
Coolio Gangsta's Paradise
Notorious B.I.G. Unbelievable
Big L Put It On
Das EFX Real HipHop
Method Man & Redman How High (Remix)
Ol Dirty Bastard Shimmy Shimmy Ya
Raekwon ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Cappadonna Ice Cream
Mobb Deep Shook Ones Pt. 2
Group Home Supa Star
Jeru Da Damaja Come Clean
Gang Starr Mass Appeal
Alkaholiks Daaam
INI Fakin Jax
Pete Rock & CL Smooth I Get Physical
Lord Finesse Hip 2 The Game
O.C. Time's Up
Fugees Ready Or Not
Lauryn Hill Doo Wop (That Thing)
Common The Light
Slum Village Fall N Love
The Pharcyde Runnin'
Lootpack Whenimondamic
2Pac ft. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman California Love
Outkast Ms. Jackson
Goodie Mob Cell Therapy
Missy Elliott The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
Bone Thugs N Harmony 1st Of The Month
Camp Lo Luchini
Jay-Z Izzo
Juvenile Back That Azz Up
N.E.R.D. Lapdance
Snoop Dogg ft. Pharrell Williams Beautiful
Beatnuts Watch Out Now
Pharoahe Monch Simon Says
Mos Def Ms. Fat Booty
Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg Still D.R.E.
Eminem My Name Is
50 Cent P.I.M.P.
Busta Rhymes Break Ya Neck
Ludacris ft. Shawnna What's Your Fantasy
Lil Jon & the Eastside Boyz Get Low
Dead Prez Hip Hop
Jadakiss We Gonna Make It
The Roots ft. Erykah Badu You Got Me
Kanye West Through The Wire
DJ Shadow Midnight In A Perfect World