jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 17.7.2019

I love LA Starcrawler Rough Trade Records
Celebrity Skin Courtney Love DGC Records
Welcome to the Jungle Guns'n'Roses Geffen Records
Louis XIV Louis XIV self release
Ace of Spades Lemmy Kilmister Bronze Records
Hollywood Joan Jett Mercury Records
Coma White Marilyn Manson Nothing Records
Motorcycle #1 Cosmonauts Bad Afro Records
She is like Heroin to me Gun Club Ruby Records
War Machine Peter Hayes Cpbraside Distribution
Red Reflection Spindrift Vacancy Records
the Fear Death Grips Third Words
Baby I call hell Deap Valley Island Records
Ode to LA the Ravonettes Sony BMG
Pushing to Hard the Seeds Ripete Records
People Are Strane the Doors Electra Records
Romper Stomper Tim Armstrong copyright control
Butter TSK TSK copyright control
Dennis Woodruff Tony Crouse / Greg Gordon La Salle Records
Hate Yourself Steve Sam Sinner Sinners Left Front Door Records
Parasite CHRXST self release
Ellis Bell Meghan Toohey self release
Dummy Dust Jessie Deluxe self release
Superbird Evil Beaver self release
I ain't your savior Bullets and Octaine RCA Records
Red Camaro Tony Crouse / Greg Gordon La Salle Records
Tea Glitter Dave Catching Rancho de la Luna Records
Four Corners Nick Olivieri / Mark Lanegan Tornado Records