jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 House of Pain - Playlist vom 24.7.2019

Soulfly Tribe Roadrunner
Metallica Sad but True Elektra
Bokassa Vultures MVKA
Wiegedood Smeekbede Consouling Sounds
AC/DC Thunderstruck Atlantic
Sepultura Roots Bloody Roots Roadrunner
Prong Snap Your Fingers… Epic
The Cure A Forest Fiction
Alice In Chains Would Epic
Life Of Agony Other Side Of The River Steamhammer
Therapy Screamager A&M
The Cult Rain Beggars Banquet
Lamb Of God Walk With Me In Hell Epic
Fear Factory Replica Roadrunner
Napalm Death Nazi Punks Fuck Off Snapper Music
Maggot Heart City Girls Teratology
Wolvennest Ritual Lover Van Records
Coven Wicked Woman Mercury
Electric Wizard Venus in Furs Rise Above Records
Windhand Grey Garden Relapse Records
Anna von Hausswolff The Mysterious Vanishing… Pomperipossa
Hellhammer Triumph of Death Prowlin’ Death
Baroness Front Toward Enemy Abraxan Hymns
Soap & Skin Deathmental PIAS Records
The Devil & The Universe Kali's Tongue Solar Lodge