jetzt live:

Aktueller Musiktitel:

FM4 Im Sumpf - Playlist vom 22.1.2023

LCD Soundsystem New Body Rhumba
Matt Kivel Blush
Lonnie Holley Oh Me, Oh My
The Residents Semolina
The Residents Lizard Lady
The Residents Sinister Exaggerator
The Residents Krafty Cheese
The Residents Blue Rosebud
The Residents Weight-Lifting Lulu
Pic-Nic Cállate niña
Pic-Nic Hush Little Baby
The Murder Capital Gigi’s Recovery
Cole Police Scry
Molly Sunday Kid
Molly The Golden Age
Thalija untitled
ORP Takeoff, Layers of Dust